music playlist

Halfstack's September playlist refresh

Friday, September 19, 2014 Brittany Lohmann

Music is at the heart of September’s issue in Halfstack Magazine. To keep in line with this month’s theme, this week’s health and fitness article includes a compilation of songs to motivate you during and energize your workouts:

  • “Levels – Radio Edit” by Avicii
  • “How We Party – Original Mix” by R3hab, Vinai
  • “Bounce – Extended Mix – feat. Kelis” by Calvin Harris
  • “Echo – Original Mix” by BlasterJaxx
  • “Stay the Night – feat. Haylee Williams” by Zedd & Haylee Williams
  • “You Lift Me Up (Live City Remix)” by Mikey Wax
  • “Recess” by Skrillex
  • “One – Radio Edit” by Swedish House Mafia
  • “Up All Night” by Arty & Angel Taylor
  • “Animals” by Martin Garrix
  • “Million Voices – Radio Edit” by Otto Knows
  • “Calling (Lose My Mind) – Radio Edit” by Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso
  • “Break Free” by Ariana Grande & Zedd
  • “Tell Me When You’re Ready” by Flo Rida & Future
  • “You Make Me” by Avicii
  • “Va Va Voom” – Nicki Minaj
  • “Blame” by Calvin Harris & John Newman

Listen to the full playlist on Spotify at “Halfstack’s September Playlist Refresh” by blohmann8. Jam on.

You Might Also Like



Contact Form